Review: Penthouse Brand Spankin’ Toy Cleaner

IMG_5242

Quickly, neatly and very effectively sanitizing favorite toys for safe, worry-free enjoyment, Penthouse Brand Spankin’ Toy cleaner kills germs with the help of tricolsan, a well-known antibacterial cleanser used in medical facilities. Simply spray fully over the surface of toys, wait 30 seconds and wipe with a clean cloth, then rinse in water and dry thoroughly dry.

Toy cleaners are essential and something you should always have in your toy drawer in my opinion. And while soap and water get the job done too, cleaner is definitely my favorite go-to method. They’re so versatile and easy to use!

The bottle of Penthouse Brand Spankin’ Toy Cleaner is a decent size and the label isn’t too in-your-face. The design is pretty simple, but if you want to make it even more discreet all you have to do is take off the label and simply place it with your standard toiletries. The spray top is also very easy to use and has never failed me yet.

According to the instructions, you have to hold the spray a couple inches away from the toy that needs to be cleaned. Once sprayed on the entire surface, you have to wait for 2-3 minutes before wiping it dry.

The substance feels like water, it doesn’t stick and is pretty much odourless. A little goes a long way with this product. After I rinse the toys with water, I let them either dry by themselves for a few minutes or dry them with a towel before I put them back in their bags. My sex toys are as good as new and ready for another round!

Toy cleaners are great for a quick wipe-down when you’re ready to get busy. However, I recommend cleaning the toys right after you use them, that way you never have to worry about whether or not you cleaned your favorite toy the last time you used it. It’s a smart way to make sure your toy is always clean so you don’t end up getting close with some unwelcome bacteria.

PHTCPTC

This toy cleaner lived up to the standards so I definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a  simple and quick way to keep their favorite toys clean and safe! I will definitely buy it again when I run out. If you’re interested in getting one, I got mine at topcotoyz.com!

 

6ea5e-friskygirl

 

7 thoughts on “Review: Penthouse Brand Spankin’ Toy Cleaner

Leave a comment